Administrators have the ability to move members into another membership package if they have purchased an additional membership or were placed in the wrong package.
Step 1: From the Membership Module, click into the package that the member is current under.
Step 2: Tick the box next to the member or members you wish to move, tick the top box to select all.
Step 3: Click the three dots icon
Step 4: Choose Move Members from the list
Step 5: Choose a membership package to move the member to from the list and click Confirm
Step 6: Tick the box to delete the member from the current package, Do not tick if you would like them to be in both packages. Note A membership won't be deleted if it has an active status or has payments (including NOT PAID ) against it
Step 7: Choose the Status of the existing membership: Keep existing, Active, Lapsed, Cancelled
Step 8: Tick on to Mark members as renewals on the new package. By selecting this box, the member's price will be the amount specified in the package for Full Cost for renewals or Monthly cost for renewals.
Step 9: Choose the Status of the new membership: Pending, Active, Lapsed, Cancelled
Step 10: Click 'Move Members'